Bhutanese Nepalese Churches of America

Click here to edit subtitle

President: Pastor Bhadra Rai

Vice President: Pastor Shanker Rai

Secretary: Pastor Indra Koirala
Treasurer: Pastor Juna Tamang


Pastor Shan Rai
Pastor Trisha Magar
Pastor Puspa Rasaily

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.